May 2019
G.GRIMM COLLECTION : PART II - WEAPONS AND MILITARIA

G.GRIMM COLLECTION : PART II - WEAPONS AND MILITARIA

Tuesday 28 May 2019 at 14h30
Salle 6 - Drouot-Richelieu
G.GRIMM COLLECTION : PART III - NAPOLEONIC SOUVENIR

G.GRIMM COLLECTION : PART III - NAPOLEONIC SOUVENIR

Wednesday 29 May 2019 at 14h30
Salle 6 - Drouot-Richelieu
June 2019
NUMISMATIC

NUMISMATIC

Thursday 06 June 2019 at 20h00
Peintres d'Asie

Peintres d'Asie

Tuesday 11 June 2019 at 14h00
Drouot-Richelieu
ARTS FROM ASIA :  IMPERIAL ASIA

ARTS FROM ASIA : IMPERIAL ASIA

Wednesday 12 June 2019 at 14h00
Drouot-Richelieu
EXTRAORDINARY SKELETON OF A CLOSE RELATIVE OF THE DIPLODOCUS

EXTRAORDINARY SKELETON OF A CLOSE RELATIVE OF THE DIPLODOCUS

Thursday 13 June 2019 at 15h00
Hôtel Intercontinental Paris Le Grand - 2 rue Scribe, 75009 Paris
TABLEAUX ANCIENS

TABLEAUX ANCIENS

Thursday 13 June 2019 at 18h00
Drouot, Paris
LE RÊVE DE L'ANTIQUE

LE RÊVE DE L'ANTIQUE

Thursday 13 June 2019 at 18h30
Salle 9 - Drouot-Richelieu, 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
<b>ONLINE ONLY </b> COLLECTION DINKY TOYS ET AUTRES MINIATURES

ONLINE ONLY COLLECTION DINKY TOYS ET AUTRES MINIATURES

Thursday 13 June 2019 at 20h00
online.aguttes.com

FINE WINES AND SPIRITS

Thursday 20 June 2019 at 11h00
Aguttes Neuilly

COLLECTOR CARS : SUMMER SALE

Sunday 23 June 2019 at 14h00
Paris

IMPRESSIONIST & MODERN PAINTINGS

Monday 24 June 2019 at 14h00
Drouot-Richelieu

CONTEMPORARY ART AND PHOTOGRAPHY

Monday 24 June 2019 at 15h00
Salle 5 - Drouot-Richelieu

ANCIENT AND MODERN JEWELRIES

Wednesday 26 June 2019 at 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly

MANUSCRIPTS

Friday 28 June 2019 at 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly
July 2019

RAINER WERNER BOCK COLLECTION - PART II

Thursday 04 July 2019 at 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly

ONLINE ONLY LUXURY LUGGAGE

Thursday 04 July 2019 at 20h00
online.aguttes.com

ONLINE ONLY JEWELS

Tuesday 09 July 2019 at 20h00
online.aguttes.com

ONLINE ONLY : PAINTINGS FROM XIXth AND XXth CENTURY

Tuesday 16 July 2019 at 20h00
online.aguttes.com

VENTE OFFICIELLE DU CENTENAIRE CITROËN

Sunday 21 July 2019 at 11h00
LA FERTÉ-VIDAME,
September 2019

DESIGN

Tuesday 17 September 2019 at 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly

THE BIG AUTOMOBILES HOURS - THE OFFICIAL SALE

Sunday 22 September 2019 at 14h00
Autodrome de Linas Montlhéry

PATRIMONY PASSION : ANCIENT PAINTINGS, FURNITURE & PRESTIGIOUS ART OBJECTS

Monday 23 September 2019 at 14h00
Hôtel Arturo López, 12 rue du Centre, 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine
October 2019

JEWELRIES

Thursday 24 October 2019 at 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly
November 2019

COLLECTOR CARS : FALL SALE

Saturday 09 November 2019 at 14h00
Aguttes Lyon

ART RUSSE

Friday 15 November 2019 at 14h30
Drouot,
December 2019

JEWELRIES

Thursday 12 December 2019 at 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly