July 2019
ONLINE ONLY : OBJETS DÉCORATIFS DES XIXe & XXe - ARTS DE LA TABLE - ARTS D'ASIE

ONLINE ONLY : OBJETS DÉCORATIFS DES XIXe & XXe - ARTS DE LA TABLE - ARTS D'ASIE

Thursday 18 July 2019 at 19h00
online.aguttes.com
ONLINE ONLY : MODE, ACCESSOIRES & ÉTOFFES

ONLINE ONLY : MODE, ACCESSOIRES & ÉTOFFES

Thursday 18 July 2019 at 20h00
online.aguttes.com
Vente officielle du centenaire Citroën

Vente officielle du centenaire Citroën

Sunday 21 July 2019 at 11h00
La Ferté-Vidame
September 2019
XV - XXE : FURNITURE & ART OBJECTS

XV - XXE : FURNITURE & ART OBJECTS

Tuesday 10 September 2019 at 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly
PATRIMONY PASSION : ANCIENT PAINTINGS, FURNITURE & PRESTIGIOUS ART OBJECTS

PATRIMONY PASSION : ANCIENT PAINTINGS, FURNITURE & PRESTIGIOUS ART OBJECTS

Monday 23 September 2019 at 16h00
Hôtel Arturo López
October 2019
MANUSCRIPTS & AUTOGRAPHS - BOOKS

MANUSCRIPTS & AUTOGRAPHS - BOOKS

Wednesday 02 October 2019 at 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly
DESIGN

DESIGN

Monday 07 October 2019 at 16h00
Hôtel Arturo Lopez
ASIAN PAINTERS

ASIAN PAINTERS

Wednesday 09 October 2019 at 14h30
Salle 5, Drouot, 9 rue Drouot, 75009 Paris
WATCHES

WATCHES

Thursday 10 October 2019 at 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly

PHOTOGRAPHY

Sunday 20 October 2019 at 15h00
Drouot-Richelieu
IMPRESSIONIST & MODERN PAINTINGS

IMPRESSIONIST & MODERN PAINTINGS

Sunday 20 October 2019 at 15h00
Drouot-Richelieu
CONTEMPORARY ART

CONTEMPORARY ART

Sunday 20 October 2019 at 15h00
Drouot-Richelieu

ASIAN ARTS

Tuesday 22 October 2019 at 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly
ANTIQUE & MODERN JEWELLERY - FINE PEARLS

ANTIQUE & MODERN JEWELLERY - FINE PEARLS

Thursday 24 October 2019 at 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly
November 2019
WINE & SPIRITS

WINE & SPIRITS

Thursday 07 November 2019 at 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly
COLLECTOR CARS : FALL SALE

COLLECTOR CARS : FALL SALE

Saturday 09 November 2019 at 14h00
Aguttes Lyon
RUSSIAN ART

RUSSIAN ART

Wednesday 13 November 2019 at 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly

OLD MASTERS DRAWINGS & PAINTINGS

Thursday 14 November 2019 at 18h30
Drouot-Richelieu

CLASSIC ARTS

Tuesday 26 November 2019 at 14h00
Drouot-Richelieu
December 2019

ASIAN PAINTERS

Monday 09 December 2019 at 14h30
Drouot-Richelieu
ASIAN ARTS

ASIAN ARTS

Wednesday 11 December 2019 at 14h30
Drouot-Richelieu

ANTIQUE & MODERN JEWELLERY

Thursday 12 December 2019 at 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly

IMPRESSIONIST & MODERN PAINTINGS

Monday 16 December 2019 at 14h30
Drouot-Richelieu

CONTEMPORARY ART

Monday 16 December 2019 at 14h30
Drouot-Richelieu

PHOTOGRAPHY

Monday 16 December 2019 at 15h00
Drouot-Richelieu
February 2020

DESIGN

Monday 03 February 2020 at 16h00
Hôtel Arturo Lopez