• Upcoming auction
    Asian painters
    March 2020
  • Upcoming auction
    Vintage cars
    March 15th, 2020
  • Upcoming auction
    Wines & spirits
    March 26th, 2020
February 2020
ONLINE ONLY BIJOUX

ONLINE ONLY BIJOUX

Tuesday 11 February 2020 at 20h00
online.aguttes.com
 ONLINE ONLY : MODE & BAGAGERIE

ONLINE ONLY : MODE & BAGAGERIE

Wednesday 12 February 2020 at 20h00
online.aguttes.com
LIVRES & MANUSCRITS

LIVRES & MANUSCRITS

Thursday 20 February 2020 at 14h00
Drouot-Richelieu
ARTS D'ASIE

ARTS D'ASIE

Tuesday 25 February 2020 at 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly
March 2020
DESIGN

DESIGN

Thursday 05 March 2020 at 16h00
Drouot Paris
PEINTRES D'ASIE

PEINTRES D'ASIE

Wednesday 11 March 2020 at 14h30
Drouot-Richelieu
MONTRES DE COLLECTION

MONTRES DE COLLECTION

Thursday 12 March 2020 at 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly
AUTOMOBILES DE COLLECTION - LA VENTE DE PRINTEMPS

AUTOMOBILES DE COLLECTION - LA VENTE DE PRINTEMPS

Sunday 15 March 2020 at 16h00
Espace Champerret
 XV-XXE SIÈCLE : TABLEAUX, MOBILIER & OBJETS D'ART

XV-XXE SIÈCLE : TABLEAUX, MOBILIER & OBJETS D'ART

Tuesday 17 March 2020 at 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly
GRANDS VINS & SPIRITUEUX

GRANDS VINS & SPIRITUEUX

Thursday 26 March 2020 at 11h00
Aguttes Neuilly
L'ESPRIT CRÉATEUR - DESSINS ANCIENS

L'ESPRIT CRÉATEUR - DESSINS ANCIENS

Friday 27 March 2020 at 14h00
Drouot-Richelieu
IMPRESSIONNISTE & MODERNE

IMPRESSIONNISTE & MODERNE

Monday 30 March 2020 at 14h30
Drouot-Richelieu
April 2020

BIJOUX ANCIENS & MODERNES - PERLES FINES

Thursday 02 April 2020 at 14h15
Aguttes Neuilly
ART CONTEMPORAIN

ART CONTEMPORAIN

Monday 06 April 2020 at 15h30
Drouot-Richelieu
ART RUSSE

ART RUSSE

Wednesday 15 April 2020 at 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly

LES COLLECTIONS ARISTOPHIL - 1920-1930

Sunday 26 April 2020 at 14h00
Drouot-Richelieu
May 2020
ARTS CLASSIQUES

ARTS CLASSIQUES

Monday 18 May 2020 at 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly