• Invitation to consign
    Chinese Arts
    March 27th, 2021
  • Invitation to consign
    Fine Wines & Spirits
    March 31th, 2021
  • Invitation to consign
    L'Esprit créateur
    March 25th, 2021
  • Incoming auction
    Design & 20th Century Decorative Arts
    March 30th, 2021
  • Invitation to consign
    Contemporary Art
    April 2021
  • Invitation to consign
    Impressionist & Modern Art
    May 2021

  • Invitation to consign
    Books & manuscripts
    June, 17th 2021
March 2021
ASIAN PAINTERS, MAJOR WORKS  • HỌA SĨ CHÂU Á, TÁC PHẨM QUAN TRỌNG 亞洲繪畫, 經典傑作 (28)

ASIAN PAINTERS, MAJOR WORKS • HỌA SĨ CHÂU Á, TÁC PHẨM QUAN TRỌNG 亞洲繪畫, 經典傑作 (28)

Monday 08 March 2021 at 11h00
Aguttes Neuilly
ONLINE ONLY: HOUSE ESSENTIALS - ÎLE DE FRANCE

ONLINE ONLY: HOUSE ESSENTIALS - ÎLE DE FRANCE

Enchères du 23 février au 8 mars à 17h
online.aguttes.com
ONLINE ONLY : XV - XX

ONLINE ONLY : XV - XX

Enchères du 24 février au 9 mars 2021
online.aguttes.com
JEWELS

JEWELS

Thursday 11 March 2021 at 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly
ONLINE ONLY : ART CONTEMPORAIN

ONLINE ONLY : ART CONTEMPORAIN

Enchères du 3 au 17 mars 2021
online.aguttes.com
AUTOGRAPHS & MANUSCRIPTS

AUTOGRAPHS & MANUSCRIPTS

Thursday 18 March 2021 at 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly
COLLECTORS CARS

COLLECTORS CARS

Sunday 21 March 2021 at 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly
CREATIVE SPIRIT : OLD MASTERS DRAWINGS

CREATIVE SPIRIT : OLD MASTERS DRAWINGS

Thursday 25 March 2021 at 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly
JAPANESE ARTS

JAPANESE ARTS

Saturday 27 March 2021 at 10h30
Aguttes Neuilly
CHINESE ARTS

CHINESE ARTS

Saturday 27 March 2021 at 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly

ONLINE ONLY : manuscrits & autographes

Enchères du 19 au 29 mars 2021
online.aguttes.com
DESIGN & XXth CENTURY DECORATIVE ARTS

DESIGN & XXth CENTURY DECORATIVE ARTS

Tuesday 30 March 2021 at 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly
WINE & SPIRITS

WINE & SPIRITS

Wednesday 31 March 2021 at 11h00
Aguttes Neuilly
April 2021
CONTEMPORARY ART

CONTEMPORARY ART

Tuesday 06 April 2021 at 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly
travel souvenirs: China, Indochina, South-East Asia, Japan

travel souvenirs: China, Indochina, South-East Asia, Japan

Wednesday 07 April 2021 at 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly
ONLINE ONLY : WATCHES

ONLINE ONLY : WATCHES

Enchères du 30 mars au 13 avril 2021
online.aguttes.com
CLASSICAL ARTS : FURNITURE, SCULPTURES & WORKS OF ART

CLASSICAL ARTS : FURNITURE, SCULPTURES & WORKS OF ART

Tuesday 20 April 2021 at 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly
ONLINE ONLY : CARRES HERMES

ONLINE ONLY : CARRES HERMES

Enchères du 8 au 22 avril 2021
online.aguttes.com
May 2021
IMPRESSIONIST & MODERN ART

IMPRESSIONIST & MODERN ART

Tuesday 04 May 2021 at 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly
ONLINE ONLY : RENÉ LALIQUE

ONLINE ONLY : RENÉ LALIQUE

Enchères du 20 au 27 mai 2021
online.aguttes.com
EMPIRE, BICENTENAIRE DE LA MORT DE NAPOLÉON IER

EMPIRE, BICENTENAIRE DE LA MORT DE NAPOLÉON IER

Monday 31 May 2021 at 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly
June 2021

ASIAN ARTS

Saturday 05 June 2021 at 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly

ASIAN PAINTERS & VIETNAMESE ARTS

Monday 07 June 2021 at 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly

CLASSIC & MODERN BOOKS – PRINTS

Thursday 17 June 2021 at 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly
IMPRESSIONIST & MODERN ART

IMPRESSIONIST & MODERN ART

Monday 28 June 2021 at 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly
CONTEMPORARY ART

CONTEMPORARY ART

Monday 28 June 2021 at 16h00
Aguttes Neuilly
August 2021
TOUR AUTO OPTIC 2ooo – LA VENTE ANNIVERSAIRE

TOUR AUTO OPTIC 2ooo – LA VENTE ANNIVERSAIRE

Monday 30 August 2021 at 15h00
Paris, Grand Palais Ephémère, Paris 75007 Paris