• Invitation to consign
    Modern old and illustrated books, prints
    October 15th, 2020
  • Invitation to consign
    Contemporary Art
    October 26th, 2020
  • Invitation to consign
    Empire - Sous l'égide de Mars
    November 4th, 2020
  • Invitation to consign
    Impressionist & Modern Art
    November 9th, 2020
  • Invitation to consign
    Russian art
    November 2020
  • Invitation to consign
    Master paintings
    November 26th, 2020
  • Invitation to consign
    Fine Wines & Spirits
    Winter 2020
July 2020
20th CENTURY DECORATIVE ARTS

20th CENTURY DECORATIVE ARTS

Tuesday 07 July 2020 - 15h00
Aguttes Neuilly
ONLINE ONLY : BIJOUX ANCIENS & MODERNES

ONLINE ONLY : BIJOUX ANCIENS & MODERNES

Wednesday 08 July 2020 - 17h00
online.aguttes.com
ONLINE ONLY : WATCHES

ONLINE ONLY : WATCHES

Thursday 09 July 2020 - 17h00
online.aguttes.com
ONLINE ONLY : CONTEMPORARY ART

ONLINE ONLY : CONTEMPORARY ART

Wednesday 15 July 2020 - 17h00
Enchères du 1er au 15 juillet sur online.aguttes.com
JEWELLERY - FINE PEARLS

JEWELLERY - FINE PEARLS

Thursday 16 July 2020 - 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly
ONLINE ONLY : XV-XXe SIÈCLE, MOBILIER & OBJETS D'ART

ONLINE ONLY : XV-XXe SIÈCLE, MOBILIER & OBJETS D'ART

Thursday 16 July 2020 - 17h00
online.aguttes.com
WATCHES

WATCHES

Tuesday 21 July 2020 - 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly
ONLINE ONLY : MODE & BAGAGERIE

ONLINE ONLY : MODE & BAGAGERIE

Thursday 23 July 2020 - 17h00
online.aguttes.com
September 2020
ONLINE ONLY : IMPRESSIONNISTE & MODERNE

ONLINE ONLY : IMPRESSIONNISTE & MODERNE

Thursday 03 September 2020 - 17h00
Enchères du 25 juillet au 3 septembre sur online.aguttes.com
COLLECTORS CARS & AUTOMOBILIA : MUSEE DE L'AVENTURE PEUGEOT

COLLECTORS CARS & AUTOMOBILIA : MUSEE DE L'AVENTURE PEUGEOT

Sunday 20 September 2020 - 16h00
Musée de l'Aventure Peugeot, Sochaux
PASSION PATRIMOINE : TABLEAUX ANCIENS, MOBILIER & OBJETS D'ART DE PRESTIGE

PASSION PATRIMOINE : TABLEAUX ANCIENS, MOBILIER & OBJETS D'ART DE PRESTIGE

Tuesday 22 September 2020 - 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly
October 2020
PEINTRES D’ASIE, ŒUVRES MAJEURES • HỌA SĨ CHÂU Á, Tác phẩm quan trọng • 亞洲繪畫,經典傑作 (26)

PEINTRES D’ASIE, ŒUVRES MAJEURES • HỌA SĨ CHÂU Á, Tác phẩm quan trọng • 亞洲繪畫,經典傑作 (26)

Tuesday 06 October 2020 - 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly
OLD MODERN AND ILLUSTRATED BOOKS, PRINTS

OLD MODERN AND ILLUSTRATED BOOKS, PRINTS

Tuesday 13 October 2020 - 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly

COLLECTION DE MONSIEUR B

Tuesday 20 October 2020 - 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly
ASIAN ARTS 亚洲艺术

ASIAN ARTS 亚洲艺术

Thursday 22 October 2020 - 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly
CONTEMPORARY ART

CONTEMPORARY ART

Monday 26 October 2020 - 15h00
Drouot Paris

JEWELS & FINE PEARLS

Wednesday 28 October 2020 - 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly
WATCHES

WATCHES

Thursday 29 October 2020 - 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly
November 2020
EMPIRE - UNDER THE MARCH AUSPICES

EMPIRE - UNDER THE MARCH AUSPICES

Wednesday 04 November 2020 - 14h30
Drouot Paris
DECORATIVE ARTS OF THE XXTH CENTURY

DECORATIVE ARTS OF THE XXTH CENTURY

Wednesday 04 November 2020 - 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly
IMPRESSIONIST & MODERN ART

IMPRESSIONIST & MODERN ART

Monday 09 November 2020 - 14h30
Drouot Paris
RUSSIAN ART IV - РУССКОЕ ИСКУССТВО

RUSSIAN ART IV - РУССКОЕ ИСКУССТВО

Tuesday 10 November 2020 - 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly

ONLINE ONLY : IMPRESSIONIST & MODERN - RUSSIAN ART - CONTEMPORARY ART

Monday 16 November 2020 - 18h00
online.aguttes.com

ONLINE ONLY : XV-XXe CENTURY, FURNITURE & ART OBJECTS

Wednesday 25 November 2020 - 18h00
online.aguttes.com
OLD MASTER DRAWINGS

OLD MASTER DRAWINGS

Thursday 26 November 2020 - 18h30
Drouot Paris

COLLECTORS CARS

Sunday 29 November 2020 - 15h00
Espace Champerret
December 2020
PEINTRES D’ASIE, ŒUVRES MAJEURES • HỌA SĨ CHÂU Á, Tác phẩm quan trọng • 亞洲繪畫,經典傑作 (27)

PEINTRES D’ASIE, ŒUVRES MAJEURES • HỌA SĨ CHÂU Á, Tác phẩm quan trọng • 亞洲繪畫,經典傑作 (27)

Tuesday 01 December 2020 - 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly
ASIAN ARTS 亚洲艺术

ASIAN ARTS 亚洲艺术

Wednesday 09 December 2020 - 14h30
Drouot Paris
ARTS CLASSIQUES

ARTS CLASSIQUES

Thursday 10 December 2020 - 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly

JEWELS & FINE PEARLS

Wednesday 16 December 2020 - 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly
WATCHES

WATCHES

Wednesday 16 December 2020 - 17h00
Aguttes Neuilly
IMPRESSIONIST & MODERN ART

IMPRESSIONIST & MODERN ART

Monday 21 December 2020 - 14h30
Drouot Paris
CONTEMPORARY ART

CONTEMPORARY ART

Monday 21 December 2020 - 16h30
Drouot Paris