• Upcoming auction
    Classic Cars
    November 29th, 2020

  • Invitation to consign
    Asian painters
    December 1st, 2020
  • Invitation to consign
    Contemporary Art
    October 26th, 2020
  • Invitation to consign
    Empire - Sous l'égide de Mars
    November 5th, 2020
  • Invitation to consign
    Impressionist & Modern Art
    November 16th, 2020
  • Invitation to consign
    Russian art
    December 3rd, 2020

  • Invitation to consign
    Asian Arts
    November 12th, 2020
  • Invitation to consign
    Master paintings
    November 26th, 2020
  • Invitation to consign
    Design & 20th Century Decoratives Arts

    December 7th, 2020
September 2020
FINE WINES & SPIRITS

FINE WINES & SPIRITS

Wednesday 30 September 2020 - 11h00
Aguttes Neuilly
October 2020
PEINTRES D’ASIE, ŒUVRES MAJEURES • HỌA SĨ CHÂU Á, Tác phẩm quan trọng • 亞洲繪畫,經典傑作 (26)

PEINTRES D’ASIE, ŒUVRES MAJEURES • HỌA SĨ CHÂU Á, Tác phẩm quan trọng • 亞洲繪畫,經典傑作 (26)

Tuesday 06 October 2020 - 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly
ONLINE ONLY JEWELS

ONLINE ONLY JEWELS

Thursday 08 October 2020 - 17h00
online.aguttes.com
BOOKS & WORKS ON PAPER

BOOKS & WORKS ON PAPER

Tuesday 13 October 2020 - 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly

ONLINE ONLY : XV - XXTH CENTURY

Thursday 15 October 2020 - 17h00
online.aguttes.com
LA MESURE DES MONDES - ANCIENNE COLLECTION F. - PART ONE : FINE & PRECIOUS WORKS OF ART

LA MESURE DES MONDES - ANCIENNE COLLECTION F. - PART ONE : FINE & PRECIOUS WORKS OF ART

Tuesday 20 October 2020 - 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly
LA MESURE DES MONDES - ANCIENNE COLLECTION F. - PART TWO : OUTSTANDING SCIENTIFIC INSTRUMENTS

LA MESURE DES MONDES - ANCIENNE COLLECTION F. - PART TWO : OUTSTANDING SCIENTIFIC INSTRUMENTS

Tuesday 20 October 2020 - 17h30
Aguttes Neuilly
ONLINE ONLY : WATCHES

ONLINE ONLY : WATCHES

Friday 23 October 2020 - 18h00
Enchères du 19 au 23 octobre sur online.aguttes.com
CONTEMPORARY ART

CONTEMPORARY ART

Monday 26 October 2020 - 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly
JEWELS & FINE PEARLS

JEWELS & FINE PEARLS

Wednesday 28 October 2020 - 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly
November 2020

ONLINE ONLY : NUMISMATICS

Wednesday 04 November 2020 - 17h00
online.aguttes.com
EMPIRE - UNDER THE MARCH AUSPICES

EMPIRE - UNDER THE MARCH AUSPICES

Thursday 05 November 2020 - 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly
ASIAN ARTS 亚洲艺术

ASIAN ARTS 亚洲艺术

Thursday 12 November 2020 - 11h00
Aguttes Neuilly

ONLINE ONLY : JEWELS

Thursday 12 November 2020 - 17h00
online.aguttes.com
IMPRESSIONIST & MODERN ART

IMPRESSIONIST & MODERN ART

Monday 16 November 2020 - 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly

ONLINE ONLY : IMPRESSIONIST & MODERN - RUSSIAN ART - CONTEMPORARY ART

Monday 16 November 2020 - 18h00
online.aguttes.com
33 • LES COLLECTIONS ARISTOPHIL • LITTERATURE

33 • LES COLLECTIONS ARISTOPHIL • LITTERATURE

Tuesday 17 November 2020 - 14h00
Drouot Paris
37 • LES COLLECTIONS ARISTOPHIL • HISTORY

37 • LES COLLECTIONS ARISTOPHIL • HISTORY

Thursday 19 November 2020 - 16h30
Drouot Paris
39 • LES COLLECTIONS ARISTOPHIL • MUSIQUE

39 • LES COLLECTIONS ARISTOPHIL • MUSIQUE

Friday 20 November 2020 - 16h30
Drouot Paris
40 • LES COLLECTIONS ARISTOPHIL • POSTAL HISTORY

40 • LES COLLECTIONS ARISTOPHIL • POSTAL HISTORY

Tuesday 24 November 2020 - 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly
ONLINE ONLY : SWATCH

ONLINE ONLY : SWATCH

Wednesday 25 November 2020 - 17h00
Enchères du 11 au 25 novembre sur online.aguttes.com
OLD MASTER DRAWINGS

OLD MASTER DRAWINGS

Thursday 26 November 2020 - 17h00
Aguttes Neuilly
COLLECTORS CARS

COLLECTORS CARS

Sunday 29 November 2020 - 15h00
Espace Champerret
December 2020
PEINTRES D’ASIE, ŒUVRES MAJEURES • HỌA SĨ CHÂU Á, Tác phẩm quan trọng • 亞洲繪畫,經典傑作 (27)

PEINTRES D’ASIE, ŒUVRES MAJEURES • HỌA SĨ CHÂU Á, Tác phẩm quan trọng • 亞洲繪畫,經典傑作 (27)

Tuesday 01 December 2020 - 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly

ONLINE ONLY : FASHION & LUGGAGE

Tuesday 01 December 2020 - 17h00
online.aguttes.com

ONLINE ONLY : FASHION & HANDBAGS

Tuesday 01 December 2020 - 17h00
Enchères du 20 novembre au 1 décembre sur online.aguttes.com
WINE & SPIRITS

WINE & SPIRITS

Wednesday 02 December 2020 - 11h00
Aguttes Neuilly
RUSSIAN ART IV - РУССКОЕ ИСКУССТВО

RUSSIAN ART IV - РУССКОЕ ИСКУССТВО

Thursday 03 December 2020 - 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly
Design & 20th century decorative arts

Design & 20th century decorative arts

Monday 07 December 2020 - 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly
ASIAN ARTS 亚洲艺术

ASIAN ARTS 亚洲艺术

Tuesday 08 December 2020 - 14h30
Drouot Paris
WATCHES

WATCHES

Thursday 10 December 2020 - 17h00
Aguttes Neuilly

ONLINE ONLY : CONTEMPORARY ART

Tuesday 15 December 2020 - 17h00
online.aguttes.com

JEWELS & FINE PEARLS

Wednesday 16 December 2020 - 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly
ARTS CLASSIQUES

ARTS CLASSIQUES

Monday 21 December 2020 - 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly

ONLINE ONLY : JEWELS

Monday 21 December 2020 - 17h00
online.aguttes.com
IMPRESSIONIST & MODERN ART

IMPRESSIONIST & MODERN ART

Monday 21 December 2020 - 17h30
Aguttes Neuilly
CONTEMPORARY ART

CONTEMPORARY ART

Monday 21 December 2020 - 18h30
Aguttes Neuilly