• Discover online auctions
    Click and shop!
  • Jewellery & Fine Pearls
    June 11th, 2020

    Catalog
  • Classics Arts
    June 17th, 2020
    Catalogue
  • TA 18/06/2020
    Old Masters
    18 juny 2020
    Catalog
  • Les collections Aristophil
    The 1920s and 1930s
    June, 19th 2020
    Catalog
  • Follow the updates of our specialised departments.
    Sign up to receive our newsletter!

  • Invitation to consign
    Asian painters
    June 22th, 2020
  • Invitation to consign
    Wines & Spirits
    June 24th, 2020
  • Invitation to consign
    Fine & Racing cars
    July 4th, 2020
  • Invitation to consign
    Decorative Arts of the 20th century
    July 7th, 2020

  • Invitation to consign
    Watches
    July 20th, 2020

拍会日程

JEWELLERY & PEARLS

Thursday 11 June 2020 - 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly

OLD MASTERS : PAINTINGS & DRAWINGS

Thursday 18 June 2020 - 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly

ASIAN ART 亚洲艺术

Monday 22 June 2020 - 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly

ONLINE ONLY: ASIAN PAINTERS

Wednesday 24 June 2020 - 11h00
online.aguttes.com

WINE & SPIRITS

Wednesday 24 June 2020 - 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly

IMPRESSIONIST & MODERN ART

Tuesday 30 June 2020 - 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly

CONTEMPORARY ART

Tuesday 30 June 2020 - 17h30
Aguttes Neuilly

ART RUSSE

Wednesday 01 July 2020 - 16h00
Aguttes Neuilly

ONLINE ONLY : IMPRESSIONNISTE & MODERNE

Thursday 02 July 2020 - 17h00
online.aguttes.com

ONLINE ONLY : CONTEMPORARY ART

Thursday 02 July 2020 - 18h00
online.aguttes.com

CLASSIC CARS - SPRING SALE

Sunday 05 July 2020 - 16h00
Espace Champerret

DECORATIVE ARTS OF THE 20TH CENTURY

Tuesday 07 July 2020 - 15h00
Aguttes Neuilly

ONLINE ONLY : XV-XXE SIÈCLE, MOBILIER & OBJETS D'ART

Friday 10 July 2020 - 17h00
online.aguttes.com

ANTIQUE & MODERN JEWELLERY - FINE PEARLS

Thursday 16 July 2020 - 14h15
Aguttes Neuilly

WATCHES

Monday 20 July 2020 - 17h00
Aguttes Neuilly

PASSION PATRIMOINE : TABLEAUX ANCIENS, MOBILIER & OBJETS D'ART DE PRESTIGE

Tuesday 15 September 2020 - 14h30
Hôtel Arturo Lopez, Neuilly-sur-Seine

AUTOMOBILES DE COLLECTION

Sunday 20 September 2020 - 16h00
Aguttes Neuilly

COLLECTION DE MONSIEUR B

Tuesday 22 September 2020 - 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly

EMPIRE - UNDER THE MARCH AUSPICES

Tuesday 13 October 2020 - 00h00
Aguttes Neuilly

LIVRES ANCIENS & ILLUSTRES MODERNES

Friday 16 October 2020 - 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly

ASIAN ARTS 亚洲艺术

Thursday 22 October 2020 - 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly

WATCHES

Thursday 29 October 2020 - 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly

DECORATIVE ARTS OF THE XXTH CENTURY

Tuesday 03 November 2020 - 00h00
Aguttes Neuilly

RUSSIAN ART

Tuesday 10 November 2020 - 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly

OLD MASTER DRAWINGS

Thursday 26 November 2020 - 18h30
Drouot, Paris

ASIAN ARTS 亚洲艺术

Wednesday 09 December 2020 - 14h30
Drouot, Paris

ARTS CLASSIQUES

Thursday 10 December 2020 - 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly

CONTEMPORARY ART

Monday 21 December 2020 - 00h00
Drouot, Paris

IMPRESSIONIST & MODERN ART

Monday 21 December 2020 - 14h30
Drouot, Paris