• Upcoming auction
    Jewellery & Fine Pearls
    April 2nd, 2020
  • Upcoming auction
    Asian Art
    February 25th, 2020

  • Discover online auctions
    Click and shop!
  • Upcoming auction
    Books
    February 20th
    , 2020

  • Upcoming auction
    Design

    March 5th, 2020
  • Upcoming auction
    Watches
    March 12th
    , 2020

  • Upcoming auction
    Collector Cars
    March 15th, 2020

Upcoming auctions

soldats de plomb, figurines

Thursday 06 February 2020 at 20h00
online.aguttes.com

ONLINE ONLY BIJOUX

Tuesday 11 February 2020 at 20h00
online.aguttes.com

ONLINE ONLY : MODE & BAGAGERIE

Wednesday 12 February 2020 at 20h00
online.aguttes.com

LIVRES & MANUSCRITS

Thursday 20 February 2020 at 14h00
Drouot-Richelieu

ARTS D'ASIE

Tuesday 25 February 2020 at 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly

DESIGN

Thursday 05 March 2020 at 16h00
Drouot Paris

PEINTRES D'ASIE

Wednesday 11 March 2020 at 14h30
Drouot-Richelieu

MONTRES DE COLLECTION

Thursday 12 March 2020 at 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly

AUTOMOBILES DE COLLECTION - LA VENTE DE PRINTEMPS

Sunday 15 March 2020 at 16h00
Espace Champerret

GRANDS VINS & SPIRITUEUX

Thursday 26 March 2020 at 11h00
Aguttes Neuilly

L'ESPRIT CRÉATEUR - DESSINS ANCIENS

Friday 27 March 2020 at 14h00
Drouot-Richelieu

IMPRESSIONNISTE & MODERNE

Monday 30 March 2020 at 14h30
Drouot-Richelieu

BIJOUX ANCIENS & MODERNES - PERLES FINES

Thursday 02 April 2020 at 14h15
Aguttes Neuilly

ART CONTEMPORAIN

Monday 06 April 2020 at 15h30
Drouot-Richelieu

ART RUSSE

Wednesday 15 April 2020 at 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly

ARTS CLASSIQUES

Friday 17 April 2020 at 14h00
Drouot-Richelieu

LES COLLECTIONS ARISTOPHIL - 1920-1930

Sunday 26 April 2020 at 14h00
Drouot-Richelieu
STORIES