• July 21st, 2019
    La Ferté-Vidame

Upcoming auctions

ONLINE ONLY : MODE, ACCESSOIRES & ÉTOFFES

Thursday 18 July 2019 at 20h00
online.aguttes.com

Vente officielle du centenaire Citroën

Sunday 21 July 2019 at 11h00
La Ferté-Vidame

XV - XXE : FURNITURE & ART OBJECTS

Tuesday 10 September 2019 at 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly

MANUSCRIPTS & AUTOGRAPHS - BOOKS

Wednesday 02 October 2019 at 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly

DESIGN

Monday 07 October 2019 at 16h00
Hôtel Arturo Lopez

ASIAN PAINTERS

Wednesday 09 October 2019 at 14h30
Salle 5, Drouot, 9 rue Drouot, 75009 Paris

WATCHES

Thursday 10 October 2019 at 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly

PHOTOGRAPHY

Sunday 20 October 2019 at 15h00
Drouot-Richelieu

IMPRESSIONIST & MODERN PAINTINGS

Sunday 20 October 2019 at 15h00
Drouot-Richelieu

CONTEMPORARY ART

Sunday 20 October 2019 at 15h00
Drouot-Richelieu

ASIAN ARTS

Tuesday 22 October 2019 at 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly

ANTIQUE & MODERN JEWELLERY - FINE PEARLS

Thursday 24 October 2019 at 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly

WINE & SPIRITS

Thursday 07 November 2019 at 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly

COLLECTOR CARS : FALL SALE

Saturday 09 November 2019 at 14h00
Aguttes Lyon

RUSSIAN ART

Wednesday 13 November 2019 at 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly

OLD MASTERS DRAWINGS & PAINTINGS

Thursday 14 November 2019 at 18h30
Drouot-Richelieu

CLASSIC ARTS

Tuesday 26 November 2019 at 14h00
Drouot-Richelieu

ASIAN PAINTERS

Monday 09 December 2019 at 14h30
Drouot-Richelieu

ASIAN ARTS

Wednesday 11 December 2019 at 14h30
Drouot-Richelieu

ANTIQUE & MODERN JEWELLERY

Thursday 12 December 2019 at 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly

IMPRESSIONIST & MODERN PAINTINGS

Monday 16 December 2019 at 14h30
Drouot-Richelieu

CONTEMPORARY ART

Monday 16 December 2019 at 14h30
Drouot-Richelieu

PHOTOGRAPHY

Monday 16 December 2019 at 15h00
Drouot-Richelieu

DESIGN

Monday 03 February 2020 at 16h00
Hôtel Arturo Lopez