• Old Masters Paintings 
    November 14th, 2019
    Vanity
    Bernardino Luini

  • TAT Tuesday Art Talks 
    Next event : Vietnamese Arts, a flourishing market

    Tuesday, November 12, 2019 from 6pm to 8pm in Neuilly-sur-Seine, Free entrance
    Information
  • Les collections Aristophil
    November & december 2019
    Catalogues

  • Russian Art
    November 13th, 2019

    Catalogue


  • Collector Cars
    9 November 2019
    Catalogue

  • Invitation to consign
    Fine Wines & Spirits
    December 5th, 2019

     
  • Invitation to consign
    Watches
    November 2019

  • Upcoming auction
    Asian Painterns
    December 9th, 2019
  • Upcoming auction
    Impressionist & Modern Art
    December 16th, 2019
  • Modern & Contemporary Art
    December 16th, 2019


    MAX ERNST
    PROJET POUR UN MONUMENT À LÉONARDO DA VINCI, 1957

  • Upcoming auction
    Classics Arts
    December 17th, 2019

Upcoming auctions

RUSSIAN ART

Wednesday 13 November 2019 at 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly

OLD MASTERS DRAWINGS & PAINTINGS

Thursday 14 November 2019 at 18h00
Drouot-Richelieu

22 • BRITANNICA-AMERICANA • PAR AGUTTES

Monday 18 November 2019 at 14h00
Drouot, Paris

ONLINE ONLY : BIJOUX & HORLOGERIE

Tuesday 19 November 2019 at 20h00
online.aguttes.com

ONLINE ONLY : FASHION

Tuesday 19 November 2019 at 20h00
online.aguttes.com

WATCHES

Wednesday 27 November 2019 at 14h15
Aguttes Neuilly

DECORATIVE ARTS OF THE XXE

Tuesday 03 December 2019 at 16h00
Aguttes Neuilly

28 • GERMANICA • PAR AGUTTES

Wednesday 04 December 2019 at 16h30
Drouot-Richelieu

ONLINE ONLY : JEWELS & WATCHES

Wednesday 04 December 2019 at 20h00
online.aguttes.com

WINE & SPIRITS

Thursday 05 December 2019 at 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly

ASIAN PAINTERS

Monday 09 December 2019 at 00h00
Drouot-Richelieu

ASIAN ARTS

Wednesday 11 December 2019 at 00h00
Drouot-Richelieu

ANTIQUE & MODERN JEWELLERY

Thursday 12 December 2019 at 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly

IMPRESSIONIST & MODERN PAINTINGS

Monday 16 December 2019 at 14h30
Drouot-Richelieu

CONTEMPORARY ART

Monday 16 December 2019 at 14h30
Drouot-Richelieu

CLASSIC ARTS

Tuesday 17 December 2019 at 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly

DESIGN

Monday 03 February 2020 at 16h00
Hôtel Arturo Lopez
STORIES