• Contemporary Art
    May, 29th 2020

    Catalog

  • Discover online auctions
    Click and shop!
  • Follow the updates of our specialised departments.
    Sign up to receive our newsletter!

  • Invitation to consign
    Decorative Arts of the 20th century

  • Invitation to consign
    Classics Arts

  • Upcoming auction 
    Wines & Spirits
  • Upcoming auction
    Watches
  • Upcoming auction
    Fine & Racing cars
  • Invitation to consign
    Asian painters

Upcoming auctions

[ONLINE ONLY] XIXTH & XXTH CENTURIES PAINTINGS - PART I

Monday 13 April 2020 at 17h00
Enchères du 4 au 13 avril - online.aguttes.com

[ONLINE ONLY] XIXTH & XXTH CENTURIES PAINTINGS - PARTIE II

Monday 13 April 2020 at 18h00
Enchères du 4 au 13 avril - online.aguttes.com

ONLINE ONLY : BIJOUX

Wednesday 22 April 2020 at 20h00
online.aguttes.com

EMPIRE - UNDER THE MARCH AUSPICES

Monday 27 April 2020 at 17h00
VENTE REPORTÉE À UNE DATE ULTÉRIEURE

ARTS CLASSIQUES

Friday 01 May 2020 at 14h00
VENTE REPORTÉE À UNE DATE ULTÉRIEURE

[DATE TO BE CONFIRMED] JEWELLERY & PEARLS

Friday 01 May 2020 at 14h30
VENTE REPORTÉE EN MAI 2020

ART RUSSE

Wednesday 13 May 2020 at 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly

DECORATIVE ARTS OF THE 20TH CENTURY

Tuesday 19 May 2020 at 15h00
Aguttes Neuilly

ONLINE ONLY : OLD MASTER PAINTINGS & DRAWINGS

Wednesday 20 May 2020 at 14h30
online.aguttes.com

[POSTPONED] CONTEMPORARY ART

Friday 29 May 2020 at 14h30
Drouot Paris

IMPRESSIONIST & MODERN ART

Tuesday 02 June 2020 at 14h30
Drouot Paris

ASIAN ART 亚洲艺术

Tuesday 09 June 2020 at 14h00
Drouot Paris

WINE & SPIRITS

Thursday 11 June 2020 at 11h00
Aguttes Neuilly

XV-XXE SIÈCLE : MOBILIER & OBJETS D'ART

Tuesday 16 June 2020 at 15h00
Aguttes Neuilly

WATCHES

Thursday 18 June 2020 at 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly

CLASSIC CARS - SPRING SALE

Sunday 21 June 2020 at 16h00
Espace Champerret

CONTEMPORARY ART

Monday 22 June 2020 at 15h30
Drouot Paris

ANTIQUE & MODERN JEWELLERY - FINE PEARLS

Wednesday 24 June 2020 at 14h15
Aguttes Neuilly

MAÎTRES ANCIENS

Thursday 25 June 2020 at 14h00
Drouot Paris
STORIES