• F1 Helmets Only
    Catalogue
    Sale exclusively online
    Auction closes on 5 February 2023
  • Invitation to consign
    Asian Painters, Major Works
    March 6th, 2023

  • Invitation to consign
    Asian Art
    March 9th, 2023
  • Upcoming to consign
    Old Masters
    March 28th, 2023

Upcoming auctions

UN HIVER MODERNE I ONLINE ONLY

Enchères du 19 janvier au 2 février 2023
online.aguttes.com

BIJOUX & MONTRES I ONLINE ONLY

Enchères du 7 février au 21 février 2023
online.aguttes.com

LIVRES & MANUSCRITS

Thursday 23 February 2023 at 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly

ASIAN ART I ONLINE ONLY

Enchères du 9 février au 23 février 2023
online.aguttes.com

NUMISMATIQUE I ONLINE ONLY

Enchères du 14 février au 28 février
online.aguttes.com

ARTS D'ASIE

Thursday 09 March 2023 at 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly

ART DECO & DESIGN DU 20E SIECLE I ONLINE ONLY

Enchères du 2 mars au 16 mars 2023
online.aguttes.com

ASIAN ART I ONLINE ONLY

Enchères du 2 mars au 22 mars 2023
online.aguttes.com

ARTS CLASSIQUES

Thursday 23 March 2023 at 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly

MAITRES ANCIENS

Tuesday 28 March 2023 at 15h00
Drouot Paris

MONTRES DE COLLECTION I ONLINE ONLY

Enchères du 15 mars au 29 mars 2023
online.aguttes.com

GRANDS VINS & SPIRITUEUX

Thursday 30 March 2023 at 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly

AUTOMOBILES DE COLLECTION

Sunday 02 April 2023 at 15h00
Espace Champerret

ART CONTEMPORAIN

Wednesday 05 April 2023 at 16h00
Aguttes Neuilly

BIJOUX & PERLES FINES

Friday 14 April 2023 at 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly

TOUR AUTO

Monday 17 April 2023 at 15h00
Grand Palais éphémère

ART IMPRESSIONNISTE & MODERNE

Thursday 20 April 2023 at 16h00
Aguttes Neuilly

PEINTRES D'ASIE

Tuesday 30 May 2023 at 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly

ARTS DE LA CHINE ET DU JAPON

Thursday 01 June 2023 at 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly

VIOLONS

Wednesday 07 June 2023 at 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly

MAITRES ANCIENS

Wednesday 21 June 2023 at 15h00
Aguttes Neuilly

GRANDS VINS & SPIRITUEUX

Thursday 22 June 2023 at 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly

AUTOMOBILES DE COLLECTION

Sunday 25 June 2023 at 16h00
Espace Champerret

ART CONTEMPORAIN

Thursday 29 June 2023 at 16h00
Aguttes Neuilly

BIJOUX & PERLES FINES

Thursday 06 July 2023 at 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly

ART IMPRESSIONNISTE & MODERNE

Wednesday 12 July 2023 at 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly
NEWS & EVENTS




 

Valuation calendar