• During Journées Européennes du Patrimoine
    Furniture and Objects of Art
    September 23th, 2019
    Catalogue
  • Invitation to consign
    Asian Painterns
    October 9th, 2019
  • Invitation to consign
    Impressionist & Modern Art
    October 20th, 2019
  • Invitation to consign
    Contemporary Art SPECIAL FIAC
    October 20th, 2019
  • Invitation to consign
    Asian Art
    October 22th, 2019

     
  • Design
    October 7th, 2019
    Catalogue

Upcoming auctions

ONLINE ONLY : TABLEAUX DU XIXE ET XXE

Monday 23 September 2019 at 14h00
online.aguttes.com

ONLINE ONLY : NUMISMATICS

Tuesday 24 September 2019 at 20h00
online.aguttes.com

MANUSCRIPTS & AUTOGRAPHS - BOOKS

Wednesday 02 October 2019 at 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly

ONLINE ONLY : BIJOUX

Thursday 03 October 2019 at 20h00
online.aguttes.com

Design

Monday 07 October 2019 at 17h00
Aguttes Neuilly

ASIAN PAINTERS

Wednesday 09 October 2019 at 14h30
Salle 5, Drouot, 9 rue Drouot, 75009 Paris

PHOTOGRAPHY

Sunday 20 October 2019 at 15h00
Drouot-Richelieu

IMPRESSIONIST & MODERN PAINTINGS

Sunday 20 October 2019 at 15h00
Drouot-Richelieu

CONTEMPORARY ART

Sunday 20 October 2019 at 15h00
Drouot-Richelieu

ASIAN ARTS

Tuesday 22 October 2019 at 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly

ANTIQUE & MODERN JEWELLERY - FINE PEARLS

Thursday 24 October 2019 at 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly

WATCHES

Wednesday 06 November 2019 at 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly

WINE & SPIRITS

Thursday 07 November 2019 at 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly

COLLECTOR CARS : FALL SALE

Saturday 09 November 2019 at 14h00
Aguttes Lyon

RUSSIAN ART

Wednesday 13 November 2019 at 00h00
Aguttes Neuilly

OLD MASTERS DRAWINGS & PAINTINGS

Thursday 14 November 2019 at 18h30
Drouot-Richelieu

XV-XXE SIÈCLE : MOBILIER & OBJETS D'ART

Tuesday 26 November 2019 at 00h00
Aguttes Neuilly

ASIAN PAINTERS

Monday 09 December 2019 at 00h00
Drouot-Richelieu

ASIAN ARTS

Wednesday 11 December 2019 at 14h30
Drouot-Richelieu

ANTIQUE & MODERN JEWELLERY

Thursday 12 December 2019 at 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly

IMPRESSIONIST & MODERN PAINTINGS

Monday 16 December 2019 at 14h30
Drouot-Richelieu

CONTEMPORARY ART

Monday 16 December 2019 at 14h30
Drouot-Richelieu

PHOTOGRAPHY

Monday 16 December 2019 at 15h00
Drouot-Richelieu

CLASSIC ARTS

Tuesday 17 December 2019 at 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly

BOOKS & MANUSCRIPTS

Tuesday 17 December 2019 at 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly

DESIGN

Monday 03 February 2020 at 16h00
Hôtel Arturo Lopez