• Follow the updates of our specialised departments.
    Sign up to receive our newsletter!

  • Discover online auctions
    Click and shop!
  • Asian Art
    February 25th, 2020
    Catalog

  • Design
    March 5th, 2020
    Catalog
  • Watches
    March 12th
    , 2020
    Catalog

  • Upcoming auction
    Jewellery
    2 april 2020
  • Upcoming auction
    Collector Cars
    March 15th, 2020
  • Invitation to consign
    Contemporary Art
    April 6th, 2020

     

  • Invitation to consign
    Classics Arts
    April 21th, 2020

Upcoming auctions

ARTS D'ASIE

Tuesday 25 February 2020 at 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly

CHARITY AUCTION : LINE & COLOUR

Tuesday 25 February 2020 at 19h00
Mairie du Ve arrondissement, Paris

DESIGN

Thursday 05 March 2020 at 18h00
Drouot Paris

ONLINE ONLY : PEINTRES D'ASIE

Thursday 12 March 2020 at 13h00
online.aguttes.com

COLLECTION MOUNDS

Thursday 12 March 2020 at 17h00
Aguttes Neuilly

ONLINE ONLY : ASIAN ARTS

Thursday 12 March 2020 at 20h00
online.aguttes.com

AUTOMOBILES DE COLLECTION - LA VENTE DE PRINTEMPS

Sunday 15 March 2020 at 16h00
Espace Champerret

ONLINE ONLY : AUTOMOBILIA - JEAN BRANDENBURG COLLECTION

Monday 23 March 2020 at 17h00
online.aguttes.com

ONLINE ONLY : TABLEAUX MODERNES

Wednesday 25 March 2020 at 13h00
online.aguttes.com

L'ESPRIT CRÉATEUR - DESSINS ANCIENS

Friday 27 March 2020 at 14h00
Drouot Paris

IMPRESSIONNISTE & MODERNE

Monday 30 March 2020 at 14h30
Drouot Paris

GRANDS VINS & SPIRITUEUX

Tuesday 31 March 2020 at 11h00
Aguttes Neuilly

ONLINE ONLY : WATCHES

Tuesday 31 March 2020 at 20h00
online.aguttes.com

BIJOUX & PERLES FINES

Thursday 02 April 2020 at 14h15
Aguttes Neuilly

ART CONTEMPORAIN

Monday 06 April 2020 at 15h30
Drouot Paris

ONLINE ONLY : CONTEMPORARY ART

Wednesday 15 April 2020 at 13h00
online.aguttes.com

ARTS CLASSIQUES

Tuesday 21 April 2020 at 14h00
Drouot Paris

EMPIRE - UNDER THE MARCH AUSPICES

Tuesday 21 April 2020 at 17h00
Drouot Paris

ART RUSSE

Thursday 14 May 2020 at 14h30
Aguttes Neuilly

XV-XXE SIÈCLE : MOBILIER & OBJETS D'ART

Tuesday 19 May 2020 at 15h00
Aguttes Neuilly

ONLINE ONLY : OLD MASTER PAINTINGS & DRAWINGS

Wednesday 20 May 2020 at 14h30
online.aguttes.com

ASIAN ART 亚洲艺术

Tuesday 09 June 2020 at 14h00
Drouot Paris

WINE & SPIRITS

Wednesday 17 June 2020 at 11h00
Aguttes Neuilly

WATCHES

Thursday 18 June 2020 at 14h00
Aguttes Neuilly

CLASSIC CARS - SPRING SALE

Sunday 21 June 2020 at 16h00
Espace Champerret

IMPRESSIONIST & MODERN ART

Monday 22 June 2020 at 14h30
Drouot Paris

CONTEMPORARY ART

Monday 22 June 2020 at 15h30
Drouot Paris

ANTIQUE & MODERN JEWELLERY - FINE PEARLS

Wednesday 24 June 2020 at 14h15
Aguttes Neuilly

MAÎTRES ANCIENS

Thursday 25 June 2020 at 14h00
Drouot Paris
STORIES