• Invitation to consign
    Asian painters
    March 8th, 2021
  • Discover online auctions
    Click and shop!

Upcoming auctions

ONLINE ONLY : DECORATIVE ARTS OF THE 20TH CENTURY

Wednesday 27 January 2021 at 17h00
online.aguttes.com -

ONLINE ONLY: MODERN & OLD BOOKS

Thursday 28 January 2021 at 16h00
Neuilly-sur-Seine , Hôtel des ventes, 164 bis, avenue Charles-de-Gaulle 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine

ONLINE ONLY: MANUSCRIPTS & AUTOGRAPHS

Thursday 28 January 2021 at 17h00
Neuilly-sur-Seine , Hôtel des ventes, 164 bis, avenue Charles-de-Gaulle 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine

ONLINE ONLY: XV - XXTH CENTURY

Monday 15 February 2021 at 17h00
online.aguttes.com -

ONLINE ONLY: OLD MASTERS DRAWING & PAINTING

Monday 15 February 2021 at 19h00
online.aguttes.com -

ONLINE ONLY: ASIAN ARTS

Tuesday 23 February 2021 at 14h00
online.aguttes.com -

ONLINE ONLY: JEWELS

Tuesday 23 February 2021 at 17h00
online.aguttes.com -

ONLINE ONLY: FASHION

Thursday 25 February 2021 at 17h00
online.aguttes.com -

ASIAN PAINTERS, MAJOR WORKS • HỌA SĨ CHÂU Á, TÁC PHẨM QUAN TRỌNG 亞洲繪畫, 經典傑作 (28)

Monday 08 March 2021 at 14h30
Neuilly-sur-Seine , Hôtel des ventes, 164 bis, avenue Charles-de-Gaulle 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine

JEWELS & FINE PEARLS

Wednesday 10 March 2021 at 14h30
Neuilly-sur-Seine , Hôtel des ventes, 164 bis, avenue Charles-de-Gaulle 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine

ONLINE ONLY: IMPRESSIONIST & MODERN

Wednesday 10 March 2021 at 17h00
online.aguttes.com -

WATCHES

Friday 12 March 2021 at 14h30
Neuilly-sur-Seine , Hôtel des ventes, 164 bis, avenue Charles-de-Gaulle 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine

COLLECTORS CARS

Sunday 14 March 2021 at 15h00
Espace Champerret , 6, rue Jean-Oestreicher 75017 Paris

ONLINE ONLY : ART CONTEMPORAIN

Wednesday 17 March 2021 at 17h00
online.aguttes.com -

CREATIVE SPIRIT : OLD MASTERS DRAWINGS

Thursday 25 March 2021 at 14h30
Neuilly-sur-Seine , Hôtel des ventes, 164 bis, avenue Charles-de-Gaulle 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine

ASIAN ARTS

Saturday 27 March 2021 at 14h30
Neuilly-sur-Seine , Hôtel des ventes, 164 bis, avenue Charles-de-Gaulle 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine

DESIGN

Tuesday 30 March 2021 at 14h30
Neuilly-sur-Seine , Hôtel des ventes, 164 bis, avenue Charles-de-Gaulle 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine

WINE & SPIRITS

Wednesday 31 March 2021 at 11h00
Neuilly-sur-Seine , Hôtel des ventes, 164 bis, avenue Charles-de-Gaulle 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine

CONTEMPORARY ART

Tuesday 06 April 2021 at 14h00
Neuilly-sur-Seine , Hôtel des ventes, 164 bis, avenue Charles-de-Gaulle 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine

TOUR AUTO OPTIC 2ooo, LA VENTE OFFICIELLE

Sunday 18 April 2021 at 15h00
Paris, Grand Palais Ephémère 75008 Paris

CLASSICAL ARTS : FURNITURE, SCULPTURES & WORKS OF ART

Tuesday 20 April 2021 at 14h30
Neuilly-sur-Seine , Hôtel des ventes, 164 bis, avenue Charles-de-Gaulle 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine

IMPRESSIONIST & MODERN ART

Tuesday 04 May 2021 at 14h30
Neuilly-sur-Seine , Hôtel des ventes, 164 bis, avenue Charles-de-Gaulle 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine

IMPRESSIONIST & MODERN ART

Monday 28 June 2021 at 14h00
Neuilly-sur-Seine , Hôtel des ventes, 164 bis, avenue Charles-de-Gaulle 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine

CONTEMPORARY ART

Monday 28 June 2021 at 16h00
Neuilly-sur-Seine , Hôtel des ventes, 164 bis, avenue Charles-de-Gaulle 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine
STORIES